Monday, December 22, 2008

1987 Constitution Summary

ARTICLE I : National Territory
ARTICLE II: Declaration of Principles and State Policies
ARTICLE III: Bill of Rights
ARTICLE IV: Citizenship
ARTICLE V: Suffrage
ARTICLE VI: Legislative Department
ARTICLE VII: Executive Department
ARTICLE VIII: Judicial Department
ARTICLE IX: Constitutional Commissions
ARTICLE X: Local Government
ARTICLE XI: Accountability of Public Officers
ARTICLE XII: National Economy and Patrimony
ARTICLE XIII: Social Justice and Human Rights
ARTICLE XIV: Education, Science and Technology,Arts, Culture and Sports Education
ARTICLE XV: The Family
ARTICLE XVI: General Provisions
ARTICLE XVII: Amendments or Revisions
ARTICLE XVIII: Transitory Provisions

1 comment: